CASUALTY LIABILITY

Apollo writes a worldwide General Liability and Casualty Account targeted on specific business occupations.

These are divided into the USA and International geographical areas as shown:

USA GENERAL LIABILITY

• Fortune 1000 Companies
• Rail & Mining
• Construction & Chemicals
• Binding Authorities.

INTERNATIONAL GENERAL LIABILITY

• Manufacturing & Engineering
• Multinational to SME-sized accounts
• Rail & Construction
• Binding Authorities
• Heavy Products Exposures
• Primary & Excess layers.

Our Underwriters are all established leaders in this market and travel extensively visiting clients and attending and speaking at global conferences in order to build and maintain their relationships.

For further information regarding the above please contact us.

OUR PEOPLE

Box no: 453 and 454
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3736
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3739

Matthew Newman BSc (Hons), ACII

Group Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1950
T:
matthew.newman@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Colm Lyons BA, ACII, CRIS

Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1863
T:
colm.lyons@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Claire Lill

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1870
T:
claire.lill@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Susan Clare

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
susan.clare@apollounderwriting.com
E:

James Perrott

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1869
T:
james.perrott@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Alex Fitzpatrick

US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1897
T:
alex.fitzpatrick@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Tom Reynolds

Head of International Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
tom.reynolds@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Simona Sharp

International Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
simona.sharp@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Ivan Lo

International Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
Ivan.lo@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Hollie Kinsella

Casualty Underwriting Support Manager
+44 (0)20 3169 1871
T:
hollie.kinsella@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Sophie Elwood

Underwriting Assistant, International Liability
+44 (0)20 3169 1937
T:
sophie.elwood@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Ashlea Griggs

Underwriting Assistant, US Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
ashlea.griggs@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Brandon Mahmut

Underwriting Assistant
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
brandon.mahmut@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Becky Stoffell

PA to Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer
+44 (0)20 3169 1953
T:
becky.stoffell@apollounderwriting.com
E:

George King

Casualty Operations Assistant
+44 (0)20 3169 1896
T:
george.king@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Address